Autoridades y Delegados (2016 – 2017)

Comisión Directiva

Presidente: Mauricio Fernández  info@summit-mza.com.ar

Secretario: Mario González  gonzalezmarioe@yahoo.com.ar

Tesorero: Antonio Arko  tesorero@aagm.com.ar

Vocal 1: Ramiro Calvo  ram.calvo@gmail.com

Vocal 2: Diego Durán  diegodroca@hotmail.com

Vocal 3: Pablo Kuntz  pablokuntz@yahoo.com.ar

Vocal 4: Juan Pablo Villagra  juan@andesmountainguides.com

Vocal 5: Cristiane Joos  taschajoos@hotmail.com

Comisión Revisora de Cuentas

Ernesto Ceballos  ceballosernesto2@gmail.com

Enrique Clausen  paraelquique@hotmail.com

Luciana Tessio  ltessio@yahoo.com

Comisión de Honor 

Claudio Fidani   refugiojakob@hotmail.com

Nicolás de la Cruz   nico@allmountainride.com

Nahuel Campitelli   nahuelcam@hotmail.com

Claudio Ricci   ricci@smandes.com.ar

DELEGADOS REGIONALES AAGM

Bariloche: Alegría Dante   danteralegria@hotmail.com

Centro: Hebert Chiodi   hebertexpediciones@arnet.com.ar

Cuyo: Nils Fontenla   fontenlanils@hotmail.com

El Bolsón: Lucia Saquero  hieloazul@elbolson.com

El Calafate: Luis Sundblad   luisyagus@hotmail.com

El Chaltén: Juan Manuel Rasselli   jmrasselli@hotmail.com 

Neuquén: Pablo Piccone  picconegtc@gmail.com

Noroeste Salta: Nicolás Pantaleón   nicolaspantaleon@hotmail.com

Noroeste Catamarca: Juan Eduardo Campos   camposeduardo78@hotmail.com

Patagonia Centro: Marisa Santos   marisa_santos@argentina.com

Ushuaia: Loreto Fernández Génova   loretofernandez@gmail.com