Presidente: Martín “Craig” Ross
rosscraigmtg@gmail.com

Secretario:Lucas Jacobson
lucasjacobson@gmail.com

Tesorero: Antonio Arko
tesorero@aagm.com.ar

Vocal 1º: Gianni Capano
giannicapano@hotmail.com

Vocal 2º: Camila Chamizo
camilachamizo@gmail.com

Vocal 3º: Nahuel Campitelli
nahuelcam68@gmail.com

Vocal 4º: Maximiliano Artoni
maxiartoni@hotmail.com

Vocal 5º: Sebastián Beltrame
beltramesabastiangds@hotmail.com

Titular: Enrique Clausen

COMISIÓN REVISORA DE CUENTAS

Titular: Ernesto Ceballos
ceballosernesto2@gmail.com

Titular: Ariel Cachazo
ariel_cachazo@hotmail.com

Suplente: Ronald Monras
monras@bariloche.com.ar

Titular: Claudio Ricci
ricci@smandes.com.ar

Titular: Marcos Couch
couchmarcos@gmail.com

Titular: Rolando Garibotti
rgaribotti@yahoo.com

Suplente: Tomás Aguiló
tomyroy11@gmail.com

DELEGADOS REGIONALES

Bariloche: Lucas Buzzerio
buzzerio@gmail.com

Comarca Andina: Eliana Caamaño
comarcaandina@aagm.com.ar

Córdoba y Centro: Marcos Damián Varela
mdvtato22@hotmail.com

El Chaltén: Martín Castrillo
martincastrillo@yahoo.com

El Calafate: Luis Sundblad
luisyagus@hotmail.com

Mendoza y Cuyo: Nils Fontenla
fontenlanils@hotmail.com

NOA Catamarca: Juan Eduardo Campos
camposeduardo78@hotmail.com

NOA Salta: Nicolás Pantaleón
nicolaspantaleon@hotmail.com

SMAndes: Daniel Sosa
nantapusay@hotmail.com

Tierra del Fuego: Loreto Fernández Génova
loretofernandez@gmail.com

Villa La Angostura: Daniel Roiaz
droiaz@hotmail.com

MIEMBRO DE

AUSPICIANTES